|
 
Hem Kontakt/jobb

Våra anställda

Heikki Freisting

Heikki Freisting

- Ventilation
- OVK
- Injustering
- Projekt



mail heikki@strevent.se
phone 08-128 54 602
     070-790 84 85
Johan Pettersson

Johan Pettersson

- Ventilation
- Service
- Projekt



mail johan@strevent.se
phone 08-128 54 601
     073-906 21 54
Peter Möller

Peter Möller

- OVK
- Injustering



mail peter.moller@strevent.se
phone 073-980 38 45
Andreas Jansson

Andreas Jansson

- Montage
- Service



mail andreas@strevent.se
phone 073-708 56 39
Emil Pålsson

Emil Pålsson

- Montage
- Service



mail emil@strevent.se
phone 073-595 17 30
Josefina Nord

Josefina Nord

- Webbutveckling
- Administratör



mail josefina@strevent.se
phone 073-707 96 93
Karl Sundh

Karl Sundh

- OVK
- Injustering



mail karl.sundh@strevent.se
phone 070-749 44 51
Karin Sundh

Karin Sundh

- Administration
- Ekonomi



mail karin@strevent.se
phone 08-128 54 604